Home

hey, i’m okay! :)

December 26, 2010

Just want everyone know that I’m okay..
Sehat wal’afiat mental n fisikπŸ˜€
So what to complain of?
I’m sad, very very sad, YES..
I’m mourning now, n will keep on mourning for as long as I want to..
But that doesn’t mean I’m not okayπŸ™‚
Terpuruk.. Jelas!
Serasa ga punya semangat lg.. Jelas!
Well, I just lost a child on birth, what do you expect for godssake..
But I live.. Living this sadness slowly but sure..
Berusaha untuk bangkit dan semangat setiap harinya walaupun itu sulitπŸ™‚
I also aware that it has been a month now, maybe all of you want me not to act like this anymore..
Well, all I can say is just I don’t care what people thinkπŸ™‚
We all have different ways to overcome sadness

You love me, you care about me, yay!
That means a lotπŸ˜‰
But please understand this one thing..
I won’t do one thing that’ll make me more n more suffered..
I love having my boy’s picture everywhere, even some of you might say that it’ll only getting me more upset
I love expressing what I feel, but that doesn’t make me sad, otherwise it makes me more stronger n ready to move on..
So, if there’s any of you pity me for those pictures n statuses, please don’t..πŸ™‚

This is my way to survive..
This is my way to move on..
If you all love me, just stand by me..
Don’t complaining..
Don’t make me an excuse for your own sadness..
That’s what happen..
You all make me an excuse for your own grief
And that’s not niceπŸ™‚

β—„ Posted with WordPress for SogratBerry β–Ί

Leave a Reply

